## IN THE COURT OF COMMON PLEAS OF CARBON COUNTY, PENNSYLVANIA CIVIL ACTION - LAW

IN RE: APPOINTMENT OF

BOARD OF VIEWERS : NO. 20-0618

## ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER NO. 8-2020 (Amended)

AND NOW, this 1st day of May 2020, by the authority vested in this Court under the provisions of the Judicial Code, 42 Pa.C.S.A. §2142, it is hereby ORDERED and DECREED that the following shall be the members of the CARBON COUNTY BOARD OF VIEWERS effective from May 1, 2020 until December 31, 2021:

ANTHONY ROBERTI, ESQUIRE 56 Broadway
Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

GERALD F. STRUBINGER, JR., ESQUIRE 505 Delaware Avenue Palmerton, PA 18071

ROBERT FRYCKLUND, ESQUIRE 49 E. Ludlow Street PO Box 95 Summit Hill, PA 18250

GREGORY MOUSSEAU, ESQUIRE 331 Center Street Jim Thorpe, PA 18229

GAIL A. CHRISTMAN 157 South First Street Lehighton, PA 18235

CARLENE ANDRESS Andress Appraisals 517 Delaware Avenue Palmerton, PA 18071 JAMES A. CHRISTMAN 362 Delaware Avenue Palmerton, PA 18071

JAMES SHOBER 903 Appraisal Service 670 E White Bear Drive Summit Hill, PA 18250-1725

WILLIAM PERSON Person Agency, Inc. 190 S. First Street Lehighton, PA 18235

Compensation rates for Board of View members shall be \$50 per hour for time expended out of court and \$75 per hour for time expended in court.

Members of the Board of View are required to acknowledge their understanding of the provisions of the Unified Judicial System's Nondiscrimination and Equal Employment Opportunity Policy in writing by email to the District Court Administrator (garmstrong@carboncourts.com).

BY THE COURT:
Roger N. Nanovic, P.J.